SharePoint Saturday The Conference DC – Best SharePoint Geekfest!

I spoke at SharePoint Saturday, The Conference DC last Friday, and had a very good, interactive session.  I love the audience questions, make me think of new uses for our favorite platform!  Anyway, if you were in my session, thanks!  Here is a link to download the slides.  I have unlayered the screenshots and added comments.

In case you missed the book signing,

here is a link to the Amazon page for SQL Server Reporting Services R2 Analytics and Data Visualization

It was fun being around so many SharePoint people, I had some great discussions with many new friends.  Thanks to Ramin for the photo!

Until next time, keep thinking Good BI Thoughts…

Published by Tee Dubs

I am a retired information geek, now following topics of interest - The Metaverse, AI, Drones, Intellectual property.

Leave a comment